Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Diane Sinclair complain on phone 04 1612 1537
Tuesday, March 30 2021 12:43 AM
nuisance call no one responds when answered I have had many calls in the last week from 02 number
02 88160801
02 87080363
please advise
Leford H complain on phone 03 9052 0545
Monday, March 29 2021 09:52 PM
robot scam call about tfn
Joy Walton complain on phone 04 1104 7695
Wednesday, March 24 2021 10:42 PM
Scam attempt - claiming to be from Amazon
Giulia Milizia complain on phone 04 9091 3459
Wednesday, March 24 2021 09:47 PM
I just received this message.

Confirmation: Your Amazon order Canon EOS R6 Camera for 2499 AUD successful,
Order id 0410-452109732A on 2021-03-25. If NOT you, Please Call (+61) 1800-749-173


This is of course scam.
Frank Dominici complain on phone 03 9392 0844
Monday, March 22 2021 10:41 PM
Tax scam / police notified scam unless you ring option 1
Alexx complain on phone 03 9204 3227
Sunday, March 21 2021 10:47 PM
Phoned the number back but was told the number has been disconnected.
Tony Cannon complain on phone 418 585696
Saturday, March 20 2021 08:53 PM
Pretending to be Amazon
Fake orders
Jordan Mitchell complain on phone 04 9949 9707
Friday, March 19 2021 03:43 AM
Sending out a text msg to say a purchase for a laptop been made on your account, 'call 1800 749 142 if NOT you'
Scammer pretends to be from Amazon customer support, confirms details then changes your Amazon password.
Scammer states a 'Mark Williams'made the purchase.
Scam has been listed on scam web sites, i will be making complaint with Amazon also
David Timmins complain on phone 04 1938 1103
Friday, March 19 2021 01:44 AM
Received a text message purporting to be from Amazon confirming an order not placed with Amazon. When I called and questioned them they wanted to double check my credit card - which I did not provide. I then looked up the actual Amazon customer number and was told by Amazon that they only email customers and never text them. This is a scam number
Stuart hudson complain on phone 1800 950 542
Tuesday, March 16 2021 11:02 PM
Claims I had purchase computer from Amazon which I had not and that I should ring number
Anon complain on phone 04 1199 0116
Saturday, March 13 2021 03:51 AM
Scam text: Your COVID checkin verification
Alex Levender complain on phone 04 0828 8366
Wednesday, March 10 2021 07:42 PM
Unsolicited call.no response to “hello”
Anon complain on phone 04 1646 0214
Wednesday, March 10 2021 01:13 AM
Calls, doesn't leave message on voice mail, phone disconnected when called back
Firoz Siddiquey complain on phone 436 011794
Tuesday, March 09 2021 07:00 PM
Hi there,

Received a call from this number with automated voiced introducing themselves from ATO and mentioned am at serious breach, need to talk to ATO thru some extension number that I haven't tried and hung the phone.

This call seemed SCAM to me. Need help from authority to look into this.

Regards,
Firoz
Muk_n_Up complain on phone 08 9887 0435
Monday, March 08 2021 05:46 PM
Automated voice message claiming to be from tax department, advises there is a warrant out for your arrest due to suspicious activity on your tax account. If you wish to speak to a senior officer Press 1 (DONT DO IT) best to hang up and block the number.
Lu. No surname complain on phone 08 6205 3427
Tuesday, March 02 2021 10:15 PM
Obvious scam. Robotic voice claiming to be from Centrelink fraud dept. Not claimed centrelink in over 10 years so know call is BS. I just hung up and blocked them.
Janet complain on phone 412 019335
Tuesday, March 02 2021 12:36 AM
Annoying scam msgs. I've blocked other msgs different numbers, same msg. Web addresses also given. Have not opened them.
Ross complain on phone 02 6824 6591
Monday, March 01 2021 09:44 PM
A computer generated call. As soon as I answered the call terminated. I have now blocked this number.
J Hall complain on phone 08 7100 1007
Friday, February 26 2021 03:02 AM
I've had this number twice Yesterday 25 Feb 2021 @ 1654 and today 26 Feb 2021 @ 1825 both time I have answered and no-one answered so I hung up
John complain on phone 04 1365 2981
Tuesday, February 23 2021 09:59 PM
SMS received stating I won February giveaway - get it here: 4aos3.site/h+Yi.
This is a scam.

Next page »