Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Gustaph complain on phone 07 5559 4568
Wednesday, December 13 2017 10:49 PM
This number (0755594568) called my wifes' mobile, allowed it to ring out, rang the number straight back... (blocked my number from being sent)

Optus wishes to advise the number is dis-connected.... SCAM ALERT!!!
Chrissy complain on phone 1300 138 356
Wednesday, December 13 2017 08:29 PM
I unsubscribe from every single fax that these people send, and it always has the same code, so I shouldn't receive any more. But I'm snowed under with their faxes all the time.
Chrissy complain on phone 04 2879 6555
Wednesday, December 13 2017 08:28 PM
I unsubscribe from every single fax that these people send, and it always has the same code, so I shouldn't receive any more. But I'm snowed under with their faxes all the time.
Milton complain on phone 02 5303 7166
Wednesday, December 13 2017 05:00 PM
Chinese voice early morning while I was sleeping
Sunny Di Peter complain on phone 02 8825 4428
Tuesday, December 12 2017 09:44 PM
Appears to be a Mandarin robocall
Lindsay turner complain on phone 1300 323 362
Tuesday, December 12 2017 07:10 PM
Is this the ato number
DLarryBird complain on phone 1300 727 437
Tuesday, December 12 2017 12:29 AM
Calls every morning 4.20 am on my bill. Its a new phone number and this number never authorised.
Annoyed complain on phone 02 8037 0000
Monday, December 11 2017 01:25 AM
Scam. Man with Indian accent who claims he is from NRMA. Trying to get your details to fill in a claim form for an accident.
Gill complain on phone 1300 066 304
Sunday, December 10 2017 06:00 PM
I got a phone bill from this number. No idea who they are or why I got it. Got a sms from them saying I would be charged each month unless I messaged stop which I did but still got this bill
Rod complain on phone 1300 066 304
Sunday, December 10 2017 02:12 PM
charged $14.95 to mobile phone account. These people are rip off artists/scum.
What they are doing should be againest the law.
Rose Indich complain on phone 08 6208 2114
Friday, December 08 2017 01:52 AM
My 15 year old daughter had a call from this number stating all her personal details and saying that they were calling from a hospital in Perth and that they were checking on her as they have details that she had been in an accident 12 weeks prior to the call, asking her if she was ok and where she was now. I will be taking this up with the police. I have called the number many times and it just beeps out.
David complain on phone 03 8862 3450
Thursday, December 07 2017 11:46 PM
Constant calling - no message left. Twice in last 3 days. Once I did answer - instant hang up.
John Ward complain on phone 04 0520 1899
Thursday, December 07 2017 10:28 PM
REceived call claiming to be from Telstra about faulty internet connection.
John Ward complain on phone 02 6297 2067
Thursday, December 07 2017 10:26 PM
Received calls claiming to be from Telstra about email faults
Mohsen complain on phone 02 8232 8733
Thursday, December 07 2017 08:35 PM
Calls everyday, and when I answer, it is just silent
Greg complain on phone 07 3119 8000
Thursday, December 07 2017 12:54 AM
Research company conducting surveys.
Peter Stiles complain on phone 02 3341 8815
Wednesday, December 06 2017 12:37 AM
Claims to be Telstra and that our internet is being shut down for 20 days due to compromises. He hung up when I questioned him further
Rob Talbot complain on phone 02 8232 8733
Wednesday, December 06 2017 12:10 AM
Rings at least 3-4 times a day then hangs up
Mary clark complain on phone 04 3074 5171
Tuesday, December 05 2017 09:00 PM
Went to answering machine then they hung up
Dee complain on phone 02 9119 2586
Tuesday, December 05 2017 02:05 AM
Someone called saying he was selling bitcoins then told me to suck his dick.

Next page »