Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Evelyn complain on phone 04 1086 3332
Wednesday, July 11 2018 06:52 PM
Harassment - Rings and hangs up when I answer (3 times)
Greg Lyne complain on phone 1300 921 066
Monday, July 09 2018 09:22 PM
Claiming to be DHL with parcel from UK that requires payment to clear customs
Good Samaritan complain on phone 02 6100 3045
Sunday, July 08 2018 08:17 PM
Scam call pretending to be from the ATO.
Karen Pareja complain on phone 404 855077
Friday, June 29 2018 07:48 PM
Scam, Woolworths $500 voucher scam.
Jen complain on phone 1300 001 525
Tuesday, June 26 2018 11:46 PM
Fake revenue nsw scammer
Lyn complain on phone 1800 936 380
Tuesday, June 26 2018 10:58 PM
i got charged by Vodafone $10 per month, and they told me it was charged by this number, said i received message from them. What a joke, why should I pay if they send the message to me.
Stan Cholaj complain on phone 03 9585 1114
Saturday, June 23 2018 06:17 PM
I have been charged $19.60 for calls to 13451146. All the calls were for a period when we were abroad and there was no one in the house.
Ken complain on phone 02 6228 3225
Friday, June 22 2018 08:31 PM
Robotic message in an Asian language and in english claiming to be 'chinese embassy in australia'.
Frank Soll complain on phone 04 3208 2354
Tuesday, June 19 2018 08:18 PM
This number is dialing our business many times each day but no response when we answer.
Cannot call the number back
Very, very frustrating and disruptive to our business.
Thank you
Frank
Dan complain on phone 08 9229 8739
Monday, June 18 2018 09:34 PM
Calls, makes weird noises like phone / line not working properly; when called back reroutes to a disconnected mobile.
Grace Chong complain on phone 60321 71220
Monday, June 18 2018 06:19 AM
I have been continued called this number but it's seen like these is no voice or the line keep discontinued. Please check and advise.
Mark Chester complain on phone 1900 959 888
Thursday, June 14 2018 05:01 PM
Getting messages and not subscribed and costing money
Yami X complain on phone 08 6117 3856
Wednesday, June 13 2018 06:31 AM
Won't stop calling, don't know who it is
Gabriella Sutton complain on phone 02 8595 8027
Tuesday, June 12 2018 11:32 PM
Stop calling me im not even asian what the hell
Deirdre Whiston complain on phone 08 6229 0941
Tuesday, June 12 2018 01:11 AM
Just received a call saying it's from commonwealth bank
Anonymous complain on phone 02 8937 7151
Tuesday, June 12 2018 12:15 AM
So annoying! I am receiving calls from this number along with multiple mobile phone numbers, when you call back it sounds like a fax line - they always leave messages on my phone in Chinese. I am constantly spammed with these calls I block the number every time and they call again on another line grrrrrrr
Scott complain on phone 03 9069 9249
Thursday, June 07 2018 11:09 PM
selling electricity (constantly ringing on different numbers)
Grahame Hackett complain on phone 03 9796 8982
Wednesday, June 06 2018 02:36 AM
Regular calls from what sounds like a computer message. No person is on the line. They do not answer you when you pick up. They talk about the internet being shut down in 24 hours because of a problem with our ISP.
We are on Do Not Call Register.
Sean complain on phone 07 3422 6531
Monday, June 04 2018 11:42 PM
a female voice called to look for someone and kept repeat herself. the tone was very playful, so kind of pranstering.
L Gill complain on phone 04 8431 9752
Sunday, June 03 2018 12:15 AM
Known to use social media and dating sites to lie and scam women under the guise of various profiles. Starts early on saying his mrs died in a horrific accident leaving him a sole parent and the lies get better and bigger. No ex wife, no child everything is 100% fabricated. Beware. Adelaide resident who drives a truck interstate for work..

Next page »