Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Kate complain on phone 02 8007 5083
Monday, November 12 2018 11:59 PM
This is reported as an ATO scam.
Mike Dent complain on phone 04 3948 1377
Monday, November 12 2018 10:55 PM
seemed like a dodgy call asking a lot of closed questions requiring yes or no answers.
Ming-Je Chiu complain on phone 08 6102 1101
Monday, November 12 2018 12:11 AM
Received this fraud phone call
Adrian complain on phone 04 2440 7547
Saturday, November 10 2018 04:13 AM
Abusive caller - rambling nonsense.
Paul complain on phone 02 9078 7930
Wednesday, November 07 2018 08:00 PM
Chris' from Optus selling business plans. We have told them numerous times not to call us. We even had our management call Optus to find out how to get off their call list. Optus management claims they should not be calling us if real Optus, but can't stop their resellers calling.
Bob Gob complain on phone 02 8245 5697
Wednesday, November 07 2018 06:30 PM
Caller will not identify themselves.
Anon. complain on phone 03 9549 6106
Wednesday, November 07 2018 12:43 AM
It's a marketing call from Coldflow Air Conditioning Company (VIC).
Wendy Gassner complain on phone 1800 549 754
Saturday, November 03 2018 09:59 AM
While on FACEBOOK a Computer pop-up froze the screen claiming our IP address had been hacked and to ring 1800549754. After ringing they fixed the issues remotely for $200 plus 2 years protection.The first time they were rung they answered as MICROSOFT support, the second as COMNET IT services. Both times the same individual inside the Indian call center answered the call.
Old Wiskas complain on phone 03 5280 1246
Friday, November 02 2018 12:18 AM
Scammer. Uncertain what for, because they hang up too quickly.
Even Rogers complain on phone 02 8006 1902
Thursday, November 01 2018 11:01 PM
A guy claims to be from Australian Taxation Office trying to scam money out of ordinary people
Bernard Tierney complain on phone 1902 991 313
Wednesday, October 31 2018 07:39 PM
My work phone recorded a bill for $38.00
for what I do not Know Pleas explain how they can charge a phone account without
consent
raymond grant complain on phone 08 2936 2814
Wednesday, October 31 2018 01:08 AM
Rings many times not possible to return call ?.
Linda complain on phone 1800 270 832
Monday, October 29 2018 06:33 AM
I was almost scammed by these people claiming to be Apple computer technicians. Fortunately I have a suspicious nature and shut them down before any harm was done. Hopefully my mac will still work OK.
Paul complain on phone 1800 270 832
Saturday, October 27 2018 09:16 AM
Got this number on the laptop after clicking on facebook post about puppies down a drain that weren't puppies! Dirty scammers. Installed virus checker for the other laptop and got rid of it.
Madeleine complain on phone 1800 270 832
Friday, October 26 2018 06:35 AM
My problem is the same as Myriam's. I will do as David recommended. I thought it was a scam, just wanted to make sure. Thank you.
David complain on phone 02 9225 3902
Wednesday, October 24 2018 07:46 PM
Fitness First calling about end of contract
Sue complain on phone 03 9021 2495
Wednesday, October 24 2018 07:03 PM
Had a call from these guys this morning telling me I had won a holiday. Very strange phone call. Blocked them immediately.
Ken complain on phone 1800 549 755
Tuesday, October 23 2018 05:59 AM
Appears to be a message from Microsoft blocking computer
Anthony ... last name with held for security purposes complain on phone 1300 188 911
Monday, October 22 2018 08:00 AM
this number direct debited from my credit card. How did they get my credit card details? This was not authorised.
Ude Summerton complain on phone 08 1345 0984
Friday, October 19 2018 02:24 AM
This number shows up on my bill every month several times and I do not ring this number. Why am I being billed for it?

Next page »