Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Bart Redpath complain on phone 1300 554 191
Monday, November 11 2019 07:49 PM
Scam email asking to contact this number
Pam Brownlow complain on phone 1300 559 726
Thursday, October 31 2019 09:54 PM
Posing as the Australian Taxation Office
David complain on phone 02 4206 2057
Saturday, October 19 2019 07:03 AM
Received phone calls on Saturday night about my Internet being hacked and requiring urgent protection. They provided me with ''Computer Licence ID'' and said that they call from Telstra, even rang back later! Very persistent lady. Please beware of scammers.
wazza complain on phone 04 7729 8770
Sunday, October 13 2019 10:47 PM
missed call from this number. rang back half hour later, and message said the number is disconnected.
Yvette complain on phone 1300 001 525
Monday, September 30 2019 07:00 PM
Scam fine recovery. Fine only payable at Australia Post or by money order.
Leo McKee complain on phone 03 6171 0022
Tuesday, September 17 2019 03:26 AM
Continually receiving calls from this number and then a delay and nobody answers.
Paul complain on phone 02 6450 8834
Tuesday, September 17 2019 01:44 AM
Fake ATO debt scammer
TelstraSuper Customer complain on phone 02 8324 0317
Monday, September 16 2019 06:56 PM
On my last phone bill shows there were five entries calls from my landline phone to this strange number: 0283240317, but I definitely think that I didn't make this call at all. Why?
colin bowen complain on phone 02 6599 1458
Sunday, September 15 2019 10:28 PM
Ato scam. Computer voice saying you have tax debts and if I do not pay money now I will be arrested
Steve complain on phone 02 1345 0125
Friday, September 13 2019 01:30 AM
On my telephone bill apeares this number
J TAN complain on phone 02 6613 8230
Tuesday, September 10 2019 11:46 PM
some pretended to be ATO called me and said I owe them a fortune.
Wil Otten complain on phone 02 6630 6722
Monday, September 09 2019 08:01 PM
pretend as taxation officer
Steve Bass complain on phone 1800 131 638
Thursday, September 05 2019 08:53 PM
This is a NZ company pretending to be an Australian company. Obvious scammer.
Fil complain on phone 04 1969 7574
Wednesday, September 04 2019 01:48 AM
Have reciievwd sms and call from some credit agency for debt I don’t have phone I on pre paid with asymsim not Optus.
Obviously Optus have done wrong to again . This is new number given to me from asymsim
Stuart complain on phone 05321 52036
Tuesday, September 03 2019 11:19 PM
This 05 number reports as being unavailable. They are calling me many times a day. Fortunately my Call Guardian phone picks them up but it it still rings once.
Which call centre uses 05 numbers?
Max Pracy complain on phone 02 6605 8565
Sunday, September 01 2019 07:20 PM
Had a recorded call from this number saying that it was the Taxation Office calling.

The Taxation Office is NOT in Dorigo.

SUSPECTED FRAUD/ATTEMPTED FRAUD
Stephanie Roe complain on phone 1900 922 250
Saturday, August 31 2019 06:16 AM
I was charged $53 for a 13 minute phone call my 13 year old apparently made after seeing an ad for a bonus prize online
Fabio complain on phone 02 9566 6000
Thursday, August 29 2019 08:48 AM
ATO scammer called me asking to pay him $60,990 into his overseas Indian account.
Alan Mills complain on phone 02 6466 3886
Wednesday, August 28 2019 02:17 AM
Some robot rang me and made threats about me being arrested by the Australian Taxation Office for some Tax concerns (not given). The recorded voice attempted to get me to contact them. I hung up. Sounds like a scam
Fred Smith complain on phone 02 6172 1160
Tuesday, August 27 2019 12:04 AM
Scammers trying to trick they are the Australian Tax Office. Ignore.

Next page »