Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Janet complain on phone 02 6617 0469
Wednesday, July 10 2019 11:00 PM
SCAMMERS - pretending to be from the ATO.
Don't fall for it. When I told them they were fw**ts they hung up and then the number kept dropping out when I rang them again. What a bunch of creeps.
Edward Beer complain on phone 02 6487 2051
Tuesday, July 09 2019 01:44 AM
Recording claiming to be from ATO threatening me with prison if I don't pay my outstanding tax debt.
michael regan complain on phone 1800 831 348
Tuesday, July 09 2019 01:08 AM
money taken out of my bank account idont know this number
Peter Baxter complain on phone 02 6416 9141
Monday, July 08 2019 06:00 PM
This is an ATO scam number
ray cadd complain on phone 1902 226 883
Tuesday, July 02 2019 12:54 AM
charged for phone call 1902226883 and did not make this call
Anon complain on phone 02 8386 1333
Monday, June 24 2019 11:02 PM
Number calls, when answered, hangs up, when returning the call advised number is not connected, disconnected, or incomplete.
Ian Skulicz complain on phone 02 6590 1359
Monday, June 17 2019 08:42 PM
Automated call, claiming to be the ATO and that some tax is due, and to select 1 to avoid fines and possible arrest
amanda wallen complain on phone 04 5020 6314
Sunday, June 16 2019 01:40 AM
$13.14 for 3;39 minutes.dont know were number has even come from.only thing can think of is my husband taking a call from someone saying they from the nbn.i told him to hang up but he likes to talk.onto billing now.they going to block 1900 and take chages off my bill
Steve complain on phone 4192 1815
Saturday, June 15 2019 08:10 PM
Each month i have 4 or 5 of call to this number always at 5 am for 9 or 10 seconds and telstra wont action this . I spend 45 mins each time on the phone asking these to be taken off and they just keep on appearing . How do i have these number barred etc ?
fed up complain on phone 02 7885 6973
Thursday, June 13 2019 10:24 PM
overseas scam caller
Felicia Martsoukos complain on phone 02 6172 1285
Thursday, June 13 2019 09:12 PM
This number called me accusing me of tax aviation and telling me that there is a warrant out for my arrest???
Greg BARBERA complain on phone 02 6484 0883
Tuesday, June 11 2019 11:02 PM
repetitive calls on a daily basis from 02 based numbers - no response on answering
Julia Sokolova complain on phone 02 6639 3978
Monday, June 10 2019 11:18 PM
This is a tax scam robocall.
Simon Tang complain on phone 426 696830
Sunday, June 09 2019 05:52 AM
charged on my phone 0452268788
Craig Board complain on phone 431 458753
Saturday, June 08 2019 05:44 AM
What out for this number claiming to be APC Finance they have scammed 2 people one for 5000 and one for 500 of what we know of! They steal APC FINANCE which is really a creditor contracted to cash converters you cannot physically apply through this company WIztHOUT going for a cash converters loan his name is Clint Young well alias and he asks you to pay 10percentgst on the loan you require,, for work cover insurance and then don't answer you to a man named Patrick Kabongo account registered with Westpac!!!!!!
billy complain on phone 02 6464 7603
Thursday, June 06 2019 10:04 PM
called once and didn't leave a voice mail, tried to return the call but advised optus disconnected the number. Call was then immediately followed up by a call from Anguilla (some desolate garbage country) which is notorious for scams.
ian moore complain on phone 04 275 5754
Wednesday, June 05 2019 07:23 AM
ring back ---number not connected
know no-one in act
ANonymous complain on phone 04 3181 8694
Tuesday, June 04 2019 02:34 AM
A male voice asking for lewd things
Susan complain on phone 04 1437 0190
Sunday, June 02 2019 01:27 AM
Abusive profanity in unsolicited messaging from this unrecognised number.
Peter King complain on phone 04 3984 2998
Thursday, May 30 2019 12:50 AM
Unsolicited calls re solar rebate

Next page »