Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.


Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

jamie complain on phone 02 8377 8430
Wednesday, March 14 2018 10:01 PM
this number rings stating it is from Service NSW stating a car hit me from behind last April and no such incident took place
Kerry Cooper complain on phone 02 6990 2445
Wednesday, March 14 2018 09:11 PM
Unsolicited phone calls where if answered no one speaks. Very annoying. I've blocked them.
Anja complain on phone 1300 596 394
Tuesday, March 06 2018 09:26 PM
scam just a pop up with bad url
Colin Whelan complain on phone 02 6100 8334
Monday, March 05 2018 01:19 AM
Claiming to be ATO saying I owe money and warrants are out for my arrest
GloryB complain on phone 02 6176 1003
Friday, February 23 2018 04:24 AM
Called my mobile. Was a robotic msg. Said it was Australian Taxation Office and that I was flagged for defrauding tax and a warrant was issued for my arrest. That I should call this number back immediately to avoid arrest. I know it is a SCAM as our local police had put out a warning months ago. Hung up. Will not let me log it on app. called Who Called Me.
Ben complain on phone 1300 793 484
Wednesday, February 21 2018 03:43 AM
This phone number left a voicemail about some credit card company and they needed me to call them back. I dont even have a credit card, so I reckon its a scam.
fredbex complain on phone 08 8252 0078
Wednesday, February 21 2018 01:44 AM
Calls my number multiple times then doesn't talk. When I say hello they hang up.
Kevin C complain on phone 1800 132 462
Monday, February 19 2018 09:05 PM
I received a text stating that Origin could not contact me and asking me to call that number. I am not an Origin customer.
Park complain on phone 03 9206 8920
Monday, February 19 2018 12:24 AM
they call me and ask my address and DOB they said they are from AGL company ? ask to confirm my account ?
Ileana complain on phone 03 9021 2254
Tuesday, February 13 2018 08:27 PM
This person xalled me to offer services. did not disclose where they got my number. Was very pushy and asking too many questions about my life even after i indicated i wasnt interested.
Lynne complain on phone 08 7569 2587
Monday, February 12 2018 07:03 AM
Monday 12.2.2018, received at 5.53 p.m., female caller claimed to be from Do Not Call (I could not hear all details). Had I been receiving a lot of unwanted/telemarketing calls. They could stop this happening. (I was suspicious as last week I had a call from a man with foreign voice, claiming to be from the Do Not Call section of Telstra, which I knew he wasn't.) Checked my details -- which were from the telephone book anyway, as she couldn't tell me my villa number. Asked for spelling of first name. Then asked for expiry date of credit card, "for verification". I hung up.

I didn't notice the link before I made an enquiry/complaint to Do Not Call Register on their website, but apparently there is a scam going the rounds - callers asking for $100 to block calls. Could be one of these.
Darrell Veal complain on phone 02 3192 7421
Sunday, February 11 2018 10:46 PM
Making out they are telstra technical branch. Asking them to prove that and then they hang up
Darrell Veal complain on phone 02 4589 4798
Monday, February 05 2018 10:40 PM
saying they are from telstra. Telling me my internet will be cut off. Questioning them they told me to shut up , then they hung up. I get this phone call frequently and have had enough of it.
Regards Darrell
Eva complain on phone 02 6139 3948
Monday, January 29 2018 11:42 PM
answered and recorded message in Chinese and when I rang the number from a landline it is disconnected
Mark complain on phone 03 9928 6812
Friday, January 26 2018 05:24 PM
They are scammers, always called try to sell hospitals medicine, t report them to Vic police already, be careful about them
Michael complain on phone 02 9004 2952
Thursday, January 25 2018 04:59 AM
Received calls, I tried to call back takes a long time to connect is it international . Rings a couple rings then goes blank, then rings again is if you’ve been on hold . No voicemail nor does it take up the call when you dial back .
Chris complain on phone 1800 915 216
Thursday, January 25 2018 02:21 AM
A woman with an Indian accent claims they are from Telstra and I have viruses on my computer
Kellie complain on phone 07 3802 5855
Tuesday, January 23 2018 09:29 PM
Sending fake invoices and leaving this number as a contact
Tim complain on phone 02 6893 9091
Monday, January 22 2018 11:49 PM
Insurance scammers.Rang me trying to talk about an accident me or my wife recently had in the car.Neither of us have ever had a car accident. Be careful!They new my surname somehow.
wendy complain on phone 1800 861 585
Friday, January 19 2018 11:12 PM
Fake virus alert.Searched phone number to identify if it was a scam.

Next page »