Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Dazza complain on phone 07 3040 9966
Thursday, March 21 2019 03:33 AM
Same as previous complaints, Indian accent saying from the Accident Advice Center, I hung up and ignored the next half a dozen calls.
John complain on phone 02 8009 1990
Tuesday, March 19 2019 07:40 PM
A computer message saying I have a tax issue in the courts and to push #1 now to be connected.
Seriously do I look that stupid in this day and age of scams.
I've been told the ATO doesn't operate in this manner.
Nobody to talk to, just listed to some synthesized message telling you to enter numbers on your phone to connect.
Yeah right.
Bruce Bell complain on phone 07 3040 9966
Tuesday, March 19 2019 12:03 AM
Faudulent fishing calls 3 times from this number regarding Australian claims centre about a mythical insurance payout.
Tania complain on phone 04 2400 8455
Saturday, March 16 2019 01:39 AM
I have just rung this number 10 times regarding $270 taken out of my account without my knowledge and they disconnect each time.
Dianne Wigg complain on phone 02 4850 1412
Thursday, March 14 2019 04:44 AM
wanting me to turn my computer on as they say it causing some sort of problems i had to press different keys ,,,, I hung up on her as i could not understand her . Then she kept ringing me on different numbers....
0202906941...0274539313....0255631511...0240088682...0273612343''''
Rina complain on phone 08 6102 8203
Thursday, March 14 2019 03:55 AM
There is a large suit case filed under your name. The moment you received this message I want you to get back to me on my department 861.... what a load of crap!!!! no details of company ... gotcha!
Tian complain on phone 07 4019 2428
Wednesday, March 06 2019 10:26 PM
Scammer. Calling me about a supposed car accident. Not possible as I haven't driven for a couple of years. Scottish accent male. He did not introduce himself nor who he worked for. I have no idea how he knew my name?
Clary complain on phone 1800 747 795
Wednesday, March 06 2019 11:53 AM
1-800-747-7795 keeps calling and claims to be the irs is this true? I believe its fraud.
Jacqui Gilchrist complain on phone 04 0500 9335
Monday, March 04 2019 10:38 PM
I have just received a recorded message threatening an arrest warrant from the Australian tax office
peter complain on phone 02 9188 1197
Saturday, March 02 2019 12:29 AM
constant calls no response when answered
Brian Meagher complain on phone 02 4751 7047
Friday, March 01 2019 10:13 PM
claims to be from Telstra & wants to get into my computer to fix it.
Frederick Joseph Soper complain on phone 02 6020 7993
Saturday, February 23 2019 05:23 PM
call representing Telstra saying landline would be cut off within 24hrs. When I dialled number received message that the number was not connected. Have received similar calls from a Melbourne number on numerous occasions.
ron complain on phone 02 8279 2714
Thursday, February 21 2019 01:32 AM
Survey caller EMRS, unsolicited caller.
Bill McIntosh complain on phone 02 4966 1111
Wednesday, February 20 2019 12:15 AM
Pre-recorded voice claiming to be from the ATO and stating that I have a serious tax debt and asking me to contact them.
I've heard of this happening to other people and it sounds like an identity theft scam.
I had four calls in short order.
Miriam Campbell complain on phone 04 1498 6508
Monday, February 18 2019 08:52 PM
This caller is a telemarketer.
Anthony complain on phone 07 5641 1173
Monday, February 18 2019 05:07 PM
This person demanded that I call back immediately or arrest warrant was being issued
Jo Winfield complain on phone 1800 870 126
Thursday, February 14 2019 07:41 PM
Rung three times regarding an overcharge and was disconnected each time.
H Johnston complain on phone 02 8091 6487
Tuesday, February 12 2019 11:27 PM
Unwanted scam call to mobile from this number purporting to be from the ATO threatening court action.
jerry complain on phone 07 3040 9966
Monday, February 11 2019 02:10 AM
Fraudster, Rude and Pushy, says he is from “Australian Claims Centre”, tells me my motor vehicle accident claim is nearly 12 months old and I need to take action straight away , less I miss out on my claim.
When I told him I’ve never made an insurance claim, he became very rude, swearing and loud with his Indian accent, just put the phone down, walk away , eventually he will hangup.
Beverley Thompson complain on phone 1900 922 250
Friday, February 08 2019 12:12 AM
Unauthorised charges put to my Telstra account

Next page »