Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

charles complain on phone 02 8007 5769
Tuesday, November 30 2021 07:39 PM
Telemarketer scam. Waste of time. Don't pick up.
Bell complain on phone 03 8372 2384
Wednesday, November 24 2021 07:57 PM
Didnt answer the call, but called the number back after I hung up. Went to a telemarket auto voice stating they had 'great deals for electricity bundles'. SPAM!
John Doe complain on phone 04 3129 3966
Saturday, November 20 2021 12:43 AM
Caller hung up when I answered. Too many of these type of calls.
John complain on phone 04 1160 8785
Wednesday, November 17 2021 11:46 PM
automated call received 3:34pm, 18/11/2021:
'Yuor account will be debited $99.50 for your order from Amazon. Press 1 if you wish to cancel your order.'
I haven't ordered anything from Amazon.
Sarah complain on phone 1300 764 194
Wednesday, November 17 2021 12:19 AM
I got a dodgy text message saying that they are recoveries corp. When I checked their website there is no number associated with 1300 764 194.
Rachael Twigg complain on phone 04 1200 3390
Thursday, November 11 2021 01:12 AM
scam - caliming to sell solar
asking for personal details
Therabbitting rabbittster complain on phone 03 9337 9046
Wednesday, November 10 2021 05:04 PM
Scammer , beware , MPIA ,
Maureen Williamson complain on phone 04 2183 0671
Monday, November 08 2021 11:07 PM
This caller was phishing and when I hung up he tried calling me back on the following numbers also;
0482070498
0421038702
0423568484
0438004465
Mary complain on phone 07 3240 8632
Friday, November 05 2021 12:56 AM
Calls you and when you answer as a business hangs up. Answer with just hello and them proceed launch into a spiel about making money from the internet. Tells you that YOU called them and talks over the top of you.
Fabio Sta Maria complain on phone 04 1419 3780
Tuesday, November 02 2021 12:46 AM
Called me and hung up
Naveen yadav complain on phone 09582 83397
Saturday, October 23 2021 01:57 AM
Got unwanted call, adultering call,
louise complain on phone 02 6746 1692
Thursday, October 14 2021 02:24 AM
claiming to have a warrant against me, scam call
Jock complain on phone 07 4082 7656
Monday, October 11 2021 01:34 AM
Rang claiming to be the ABS collecting census information. I contacted the Cairns ABS office and they have no record of this number nor do they cold call for information.
Don Engdahl complain on phone 04 9711 4854
Friday, October 08 2021 03:47 AM
No complaint . just someone who knew me and left her number, but my hearing is bad and I would like to know who it was and where she is from before ringing back. I have an unlisted number so it is vcery unlikely she is scamming, but also it is better to be safe than sorry
Mic complain on phone 03 8608 1167
Thursday, October 07 2021 10:40 PM
NBN scam demanding payment or phone line will be disconnected.
Mic complain on phone 405 472878
Thursday, October 07 2021 10:36 PM
NBN scam demanding payment or phone line will be disconnected.
Jay complain on phone 02 6743 8852
Monday, October 04 2021 10:24 PM
Received a call from this number advising they were chasing me for fraudulent activities under my name. The automated message went on to advise that if I were to terminate the call it would act "as a second offence" - A SCAM FOR SURE. Do not divulge information should you get a call from this number.
Conrad complain on phone 04 2188 6912
Friday, October 01 2021 06:24 AM
Caller claims he was from simply energy offering a better deal they wanted my bank card number when I asked why they need my bank card number the caller began to get aggressive telling me he is trying to help me. So with his attitude problem I hung up got 3 more calls since. Clearly scammers.
J. Martinez complain on phone 08 9478 6866
Friday, September 24 2021 12:01 AM
Scam
Cannot ring bk or message. No disconnected yet they can ring me. I didn't order an iPhone. SCAM
Melissa Feast complain on phone 9753 1323
Thursday, September 23 2021 08:14 AM
This number left a digital voice mail saying money would be deducted from our bank account.

Next page »