Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

John complain on phone 1800 644 544
Monday, September 13 2021 09:13 PM
THIS COMPANY MEN GO AS PLUMBERS CALLED ZAC AND SAME MAN GOES AT ASH. THIS IS A PLUMBING SCAM AS ASH WITH A LONG FACIAL HAIR ALSO GOES AS ZAC. THEY GO AS MR PLUMMER 180P 644 544 OR
1800 468 928.
THEY WILL OFFER 15% DISCOUNT ON THE PLASTIC CARDS. CALL THE POLICE AND THE VICTORIAN BUILDINGS AUTHORITY VBA AND GET THEM OFF THE ROAD.
Kelvin STUCKEY complain on phone 411 538487
Monday, September 13 2021 06:54 PM
Attempted fraud via txt msg
Terri complain on phone 14349 47668
Monday, September 13 2021 12:40 AM
Automated female voice claiming they are from Border Control and there is a warrant out for my arrest over a package. Blocked and lo and behold they rang again on another number.
Warren Hart complain on phone 04 2848 2662
Monday, September 13 2021 12:18 AM
Scam call
3 ring calls and then disconnects
mary complain on phone 04 7867 0908
Sunday, September 12 2021 11:18 PM
This person is asking for sexual content from under aged girls. they are from Melbourne victoria. please report to authorities
Julie Hogan complain on phone 02 9735 8300
Sunday, September 12 2021 08:34 PM
This number is safe. It is a transport company trying to organise a delivery day for an online order.
Dennis Sheppard complain on phone 402 037662
Sunday, September 12 2021 05:29 AM
FRAUD BEWARE CON MAN
Laurie Ford complain on phone 03 5532 4913
Thursday, September 09 2021 02:14 AM
The female caller thanked me for shopping with EBay and said my bank account would be charged several hundred dollars. I hung up at this stage as I have received this sort of call before.
Slytherin complain on phone 02 4246 8344
Wednesday, September 08 2021 09:20 PM
Claims to be from Border Patrol but are not from Bord Patrol. this call is both a Scam and Robo Scam call
Maurice Isaac complain on phone 14145 68180
Wednesday, September 08 2021 01:08 AM
Missed a call from this number, when I returned the call, the person answering thanked me for calling Ebay. When I explained I was returning a call, the call ended.

Is this a fake Ebay scam?
Alex C complain on phone 03 9217 3082
Tuesday, September 07 2021 01:42 AM
Spam - Claiming illegal internat activity on my IP Adress, threatening to close my internet down.
Anonymous complain on phone 08 0315 8990
Tuesday, September 07 2021 12:18 AM
Robocall scam trying to steal your identity by trying to pretend to be from your internet service provider.
Rae Wilson complain on phone 08 8531 3977
Monday, September 06 2021 11:57 PM
Person (Indian sounding in callcentre), stating they are Telstra and wanting me to phone my internet to discuss and change settings. when I told them they were a scam they became abusive
Rae Wilson complain on phone 08 8531 3977
Monday, September 06 2021 11:56 PM
Person (Indian sounding in callcentre), stating they are Telstra and wanting me to phone my internet to discuss and change settings. when I told them they should be disgusted with themselves for being a scam, they stated so what and disconnected the call
peter waldeck complain on phone 04 1455 9525
Monday, September 06 2021 01:45 AM
regular anoying calls any time of the day. Is a young boy
Anon complain on phone 03 9762 1606
Thursday, September 02 2021 07:42 AM
Could be very dangerous. On 2/9/21 got a call from (03) 9762 1606 by a woman with an Indonesian (?) accent saying that she was from Telstra and that my laptop seems to have been accessed by hackers. Just to check, she said to put in netstat in the RUN window to see the hacker addresses. She told me exactly how to do this. I did and there were a whole lot of “active connections”. Then she passed me to a guy with an Indian accent who said his name was Alec Gray and that he was phoning from Telstra in Melbourne trying to track down the hackers. First, he said, “Let’s run a GOVERNMENT validator check on your banks”, which was done by running https://validator.w3.org on the internet and inputting the name of each bank to be validated. This resulted in pages of error messages, all gobbledygook to me. Then he got me to log in to my banks (I have several) and ran his “hacker prevention” software on each which as far as I could see was simply a dir/s command which listed a lot of files. I could see what was going on because he had remote control of my screen and laptop. Luckily, all my passwords are not displayed on the screen, but he was very insistent on knowing my main bank – now why would a Telstra technician want to know that? Then he began asking for my credit card details. That seemed just a bit too much so I hung up and changed all my passwords.
Alexandra Pichel complain on phone 1800 766 244
Thursday, September 02 2021 02:54 AM
Not registered to the RSL Art Union Prize Draw website as advertised. The Indian woman that called me back after my call failed 3 times was so rude and questioned me on my personal details then abruptly said “wrong number” before I had a chance to ask her any questions: I called the number I had for the business I wanted to contact and got the same woman who rudely hung up in me without a word. I believe this number was falsely advertised with a false advertisement for RSL Art Union Prize Draw enquires and uses this number to gain personal details on members and possibly fleeces accounts with the promise of upgrading ACCOUNTS held with RSL. I’ve never received tickets or other mail identification or confirmation of my paid monthly automatic deductions for any prize draws and wish this “business” number to be investigated please.
Mike complain on phone 04 2270 2312
Wednesday, September 01 2021 11:23 PM
Fake number scam call
Nonna complain on phone 04 0362 6262
Wednesday, September 01 2021 12:25 AM
A recorded message: This is from AMAZON confirming your recent purchase of an IPhone to the value of $700.00, if this is not correct, press ONE.
I hung up and blocked their number - obviously a scam call
Paul Denton complain on phone 427 506222
Tuesday, August 31 2021 11:06 PM
Call from 0427 506 365 (might be a spoofed number) claims to be from Amazon saying my Prime membership (which I no longer have) will shortly expire and will be automatically renewed... (at this point I hung up) so I am not sure of the intent of the call

Next page »