Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Respect privacy complain on phone 03 8665 4100
Friday, May 18 2018 04:37 AM
0386654100 has been calling my mobile number over a couple of months. It usually calls continuously for multiple times. I answered once and tried to get their company name (yes you got it Indian marketing calls) . Today Friday 18 May 2018 it called three time within minutes. When I called back 3 hours later it says it is an invalid number.
I tried to block another number similar to this but a slight different number called or they will use private number. Yes they called different time of the day and multiple time
Do not call register does not work. I has been on it since 2013 but still over the last years received unwanted marketing calls to my home and mobile.
Barry complain on phone 02 6215 7608
Saturday, April 28 2018 07:51 PM
Called me and spoke chinese only.
Kim complain on phone 02 8310 4645
Friday, April 27 2018 06:26 AM
Constantly calling us almost everyday They hang up when u answer
James Schomburgk complain on phone 1300 300 685
Thursday, April 19 2018 07:26 PM
We have just discovered we have been billed for a call at 329 am every week for a service we never knew.
Ken Tonkin complain on phone 02 8006 0022
Friday, April 13 2018 11:01 PM
Above phone linked to a Telstra scam trying to get access to my PC
Nancy complain on phone 02 8547 8134
Thursday, April 12 2018 06:37 AM
Has been ringing every half an hour. Tried to call the number, can't get through as it was not a valid phone number.
Dee complain on phone 1300 403 202
Sunday, April 08 2018 06:53 PM
This is a scam.
This number keeps sending me reminder for account with Alinta that is overdue. I called the number once just for a laugh and some one answered in Spanish and then realized she needed to use her English voice. I just laughed at her and told her she had to be joking. I am not with Alinta and havent been for over 5 years.
Michael Fry complain on phone 04 1746 2882
Saturday, April 07 2018 02:37 AM
Virus alert came up on screen suggesting I had downloaded a porn virus, I called the number on the screen 1800957031, as I don't use porn sites I hung up before they answered, within seconds they called on the 1800861585 number did not advise who they were just said they had a missed call from my number, I then asked who they were this guy obviously Indian said microsoft and went on the sell telling me how I had downloaded a virus from a porn site, I said since I don't use porn how is that so? I said then if this is a real problem I will call on the regular Microsoft number and hung up, I immediately called Microsoft who confirmed it was a scam they advised never to give them details or allow remote access.
Boy complain on phone 1300 596 394
Wednesday, April 04 2018 12:53 AM
Got a windows support popup, looked extremely spammy;

malicious spyware/riskware detected
Error #100-026-042

- glad this website was able to confirm 100% spam.
Louise complain on phone 03 8643 5576
Tuesday, April 03 2018 10:19 PM
Unsure how they located my mobile number as it is not public - they said it was through White Pages but my number is not displayed there either. Operator name was Marta.
Danny Kocovski complain on phone 03 5987 2891
Saturday, March 24 2018 07:05 PM
Calls but no one talks very early in the morning
Andrew DENVIL complain on phone 02 9750 6593
Wednesday, March 21 2018 12:37 AM
Nuisance calls - 3 to 7 rings and then hang up
OR No message left
jamie complain on phone 02 8377 8430
Wednesday, March 14 2018 10:01 PM
this number rings stating it is from Service NSW stating a car hit me from behind last April and no such incident took place
Kerry Cooper complain on phone 02 6990 2445
Wednesday, March 14 2018 09:11 PM
Unsolicited phone calls where if answered no one speaks. Very annoying. I've blocked them.
Anja complain on phone 1300 596 394
Tuesday, March 06 2018 09:26 PM
scam just a pop up with bad url
Colin Whelan complain on phone 02 6100 8334
Monday, March 05 2018 01:19 AM
Claiming to be ATO saying I owe money and warrants are out for my arrest
GloryB complain on phone 02 6176 1003
Friday, February 23 2018 04:24 AM
Called my mobile. Was a robotic msg. Said it was Australian Taxation Office and that I was flagged for defrauding tax and a warrant was issued for my arrest. That I should call this number back immediately to avoid arrest. I know it is a SCAM as our local police had put out a warning months ago. Hung up. Will not let me log it on app. called Who Called Me.
Ben complain on phone 1300 793 484
Wednesday, February 21 2018 03:43 AM
This phone number left a voicemail about some credit card company and they needed me to call them back. I dont even have a credit card, so I reckon its a scam.
fredbex complain on phone 08 8252 0078
Wednesday, February 21 2018 01:44 AM
Calls my number multiple times then doesn't talk. When I say hello they hang up.
Kevin C complain on phone 1800 132 462
Monday, February 19 2018 09:05 PM
I received a text stating that Origin could not contact me and asking me to call that number. I am not an Origin customer.

Next page »